Noticeboard

 Dates for your diary, Inset days and school holidays listed below

 

Friday, 21st July - Year 6 leavers event (pm).

Friday, 21st July - Last day of school for pupils 3.05pm.

Monday, 24th July - INSET day.

Tuesday, 25th July - INSET day.

Monday, 4th September - INSET day.

Tuesday, 5th September - Back to school.

 

INSET DAYS

2016/2017

Monday, July 24th

Tuesday, July 25th

 

2017/2018

Monday, September 4th

Monday, October 30th

Thursday - March 29th

Friday, May 25th

Monday, July 23rd

 

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

2016/2017

Summer Holidays

Monday 24th July (24th and 25th Inset days) - Monday 4th September (4th Inset day). School starts Tuesday, 5th September

 

2017/2018

Autumn Half Term

Monday 23rd October - Monday 30th October (30th Inset day). Back to school Tuesday, 31st October

Christmas Holidays

Friday 22nd December - Wednesday 3rd January. Back to school Thursday 4th January

Spring Half Term

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February. Back to school Monday, 19th January

Easter Holidays

Thursday 29th March (29th Inset day) - Friday 13th April. Back to school Monday, 16th April

Summer Half Term

Friday 25th May (25th Inset day) - Friday 1st June. Back to school Monday, 4th June

Summer Holidays

Monday 23rd July (23rd Inset day) - Friday 31st August. Back to school Monday, 3rd September