Noticeboard

 Dates for your diary, Inset days and school holidays listed below

 

Dates for your diary

Thursday, 28th September - Class visits to book fair.

Thursday, 28th September-Monday, 2nd October - Book Fair, 3.05pm-3.40pm

Friday, 29th September - MacMillan coffee morning for parents, 9.30am-11.30am and book fair.

Thursday, 5th October - Year 3 sleepover (letter to come home).

Thursday, 19th October - School photographs.

Friday, 20th October - Break up for half term.

Monday, 30th October - INSET day, school closed to pupils.

Tuesday, 31st October - Children return to school.

Wednesday, 1st November - Halloween disco, 5.30pm-7pm.

Wednesday, 15th November - Parent and pupil reading session in school from 2pm.

Friday, 1st December - Christmas Fayre, 1.30pm-4.30pm.

Wednesday, 20th December - Christmas disco, 5.30pm-7pm.

Thursday, 21st December - Break up for Christmas holiday.

 

 

Hampshire school terms and holidays 2017-2018

 

INSET DAYS

2017/2018

Monday, October 30th

Thursday - March 29th

Friday, May 25th

Monday, July 23rd

 

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

2017/2018

Autumn Half Term

Monday 23rd October - Monday 30th October (30th Inset day). Back to school Tuesday, 31st October

Christmas Holidays

Friday 22nd December - Wednesday 3rd January. Back to school Thursday 4th January

Spring Half Term

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February. Back to school Monday, 19th January

Easter Holidays

Thursday 29th March (29th Inset day) - Friday 13th April. Back to school Monday, 16th April

Summer Half Term

Friday 25th May (25th Inset day) - Friday 1st June. Back to school Monday, 4th June

Summer Holidays

Monday 23rd July (23rd Inset day) - Friday 31st August. Back to school Monday, 3rd September